Legal Services

Sort By: Business NameMember Name
Bush Kornfeld LLP
601 Union St.
Suite 5000
Seattle, WA
98101

I am a lawyer focusing on helping businesses facing financial difficulties. I also help parties dealing with businesses facing financial difficulties, such as buyers of assets, landlords, and other types of parties.

http://bskd.com
(206) 521-3838
awillig@bskd.com
Aimee Willig
Lawyer
2101 4th Avenue
Suite 1030
Seattle, WA

98121

Davis Law Group, P.S. is an award-winning personal injury law firm located in downtown Seattle dedicated to protecting the legal rights of accident victims and their families. We represent people across Washington State who have been seriously injured or suffered from the wrongful death of a loved one.

www.injurytriallawyer.com
206-727-4000
mischelle@injurytriallawyer.com
Mischelle Davis
Director of Operations
2150 N. 107th Street, Suite 440
Seattle, WA
98133

Employment advice, counseling, and litigation for employers and employees.

www.dobsonhicks.com
206-942-5183
aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
Aubrie Hicks
Principal/Attorney
Foundry Law Group
115 N 85th St.
Ste 204
Seattle, WA
98103

Foundry Law Group is a team of business, technology and IP attorneys offering innovative entrepreneurs, startups and growth-stage companies a targeted approach to legal planning. Rooted in the local business community, Foundry is dedicated to building customized legal strategies that support our clients’ long-term success. Foundry’’s legal officers think and act like members of your internal team, giving you access to a partner who truly knows your business and is vested in its ongoing health.

www.foundrylawgroup.com
206-408-8111
madhu@foundrylawgroup.com
Madhu Singh
Managing Attorney
2608 2nd Avenue #226
98121
206-979-5056
lransford@laurenransford.com
Lauren Ransford
Immigration Lawyer
9204 SE 33rd St.
Mercer Island, WA
98040

I am an attorney in Perkins Coie’s Trademark, Copyright, Internet & Advertising practice group where I handle a wide variety of matters relating to brand strategy and protection, internet scams, IP licensing, counseling and negotiations, copyright and art law.

206-359-3328
klarson@perkinscoie.com
Kirstin Larson
Attorney
Stoel Rives LLP
600 University St
Ste 3600
Seattle, WA
98101
http://www.stoel.com
206-386-7689
cheryl.musselman@stoel.com
Cheryl Musselman
Partner