Sort By: Business NameMember Name
98121

Davis Law Group, P.S. is an award-winning personal injury law firm located in downtown Seattle dedicated to protecting the legal rights of accident victims and their families. We represent people across Washington State who have been seriously injured or suffered from the wrongful death of a loved one.

www.injurytriallawyer.com
206-727-4000
mischelle@injurytriallawyer.com
Mischelle Davis
Director of Operations
98133

Employment advice, counseling, and litigation for employers and employees.

www.dobsonhicks.com
206-942-5183
aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
Aubrie Hicks
Principal/Attorney
Enjoy A Better Way
98029

We provide a Better Way to source health and wellness products. And help people earn an incredible income if they want to market our products.

http://www.enjoyabetterway.com/cindy
425-427-6561
cindy@cindykamrin.com
Cindy Kamrin
Owner
Fleurish Partners
98112
http://www.fleurishpartners.com
206-310-1965
amya@fleurishpartners.com
Amy Anderson
Principal, Marketing Communications Consultant
Foundry Law Group
98103

Foundry Law Group is a team of business, technology and IP attorneys offering innovative entrepreneurs, startups and growth-stage companies a targeted approach to legal planning. Rooted in the local business community, Foundry is dedicated to building customized legal strategies that support our clients’ long-term success. Foundry'’s legal officers think and act like members of your internal team, giving you access to a partner who truly knows your business and is vested in its ongoing health.

www.foundrylawgroup.com
206-408-8111
madhu@foundrylawgroup.com
Madhu Singh
Managing Attorney
98122
www.gaspars.com
206-324-8199
tess@gaspars.com
Tess Jordan
Design Manager
98033

Writer, poet, publisher of six (more to come) books of poetry, classified as Gifts of Love, for people of all ages.

GiftsofLove.com
(206) 499-2613
k.carole@comcast.net
Kathryn Carole Ellison
President
98101

The Give Voice Mission is to train people to communicate with confidence, magnetism, honesty and individuality. A diverse background as a clinician, linguist, singer and actress, allows Sandy to cut to the core of a communication challenge with sensitivity, humour and precision. Give Voice focuses on transgender/gender non-conforming voice and communication training, accent modification, and training public speakers and business professionals across a wide variety of platforms and contexts.

www.givevoice.com
206-718-4387
shirsch58@gmail.com
Sandy Hirsch
Speech-Language Pathologist
98198

Retired Business Owner and Executive. I previously owned and operated McSweeney Steel Company and Global Metal Works & Erectors, LLC. After selling these businesses I am focusing my efforts on mentoring, angel investing, and helping others be successful.

425-753-8815
khowlett527@gmail.com
Karen Howlett
Mentor, Investor, Advisor
Google
98028
http://google.com
425-488-3552
kymhines6@gmail.com
Kym Hines
Software Engineer