Sort By: Business NameMember Name
98112
206-402-7558
darlene.hermes@comcast.net
Darlene Hermes
Retired
98121

Davis Law Group, P.S. is an award-winning personal injury law firm located in downtown Seattle dedicated to protecting the legal rights of accident victims and their families. We represent people across Washington State who have been seriously injured or suffered from the wrongful death of a loved one.

www.injurytriallawyer.com
206-727-4000
mischelle@injurytriallawyer.com
Mischelle Davis
Director of Operations
Dickerson Partnership
98146

We help organizations build capacity in their leadership and in the organization to scale, to align strategy with operations, to adapt and evolve to meet the demands of the future. We believe in the exponential strengths, potential and capacity of working in joyful flow with others and infuse that in all of our work.

206-244-9449
d2@diannedickerson.com
Dianne Dickerson
Owner
98133

Employment advice, counseling, and litigation for employers and employees.

www.dobsonhicks.com
206-942-5183
aubrie@dobsonhicks.com
Aubrie Hicks
Principal/Attorney
Edward Jones Financial Services

As an Edward Jones financial advisor, I believe money buys choices. I am committed to creating financial strategies with my clients, which allow them to feel confident in their decisions. If you are looking for a professional who can guide you toward determining if you are saving enough for retirement, help you stay on track, and reach your fun goals as well, you have come to the right place.

http://www.edwardjones.com
425-881-7054
tracy.crowley@edwardjones.com
Tracy Crowley
Financial Services
Enjoy A Better Way
98029

We provide a Better Way to source health and wellness products. And help people earn an incredible income if they want to market our products.

http://www.enjoyabetterway.com/cindy
425-427-6561
cindy@cindykamrin.com
Cindy Kamrin
Owner
Fleurish Partners
98112
http://www.fleurishpartners.com
206-310-1965
amya@fleurishpartners.com
Amy Anderson
Principal, Marketing Communications Consultant
Foundry Law Group
98103

Foundry Law Group is a team of business, technology and IP attorneys offering innovative entrepreneurs, startups and growth-stage companies a targeted approach to legal planning. Rooted in the local business community, Foundry is dedicated to building customized legal strategies that support our clients’ long-term success. Foundry'’s legal officers think and act like members of your internal team, giving you access to a partner who truly knows your business and is vested in its ongoing health.

www.foundrylawgroup.com
206-408-8111
madhu@foundrylawgroup.com
Madhu Singh
Managing Attorney
98122
www.gaspars.com
206-324-8199
tess@gaspars.com
Tess Jordan
Design Manager
98033

Writer, poet, publisher of six (more to come) books of poetry, classified as Gifts of Love, for people of all ages.

GiftsofLove.com
(206) 499-2613
k.carole@comcast.net
Kathryn Carole Ellison
President
Share This