Sort By: Business NameMember Name
Ameriprise Financial
98109
206-315-6256
carol.a.davis@ampf.com
Carol Ann Davis
Financial Advisor
98101

I provide healthcare technology consulting services to clinical providers.

206-940-1422
mrangel322@gmail.com
Molly Angel
Principal

I practiced law in Seattle for over 20 years. For 16 years I was a Supervisory Trial Attorney with the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission. I retired in 2001, and in 2004 went to work for the American Bar Association Rule of Initiative (ABAROLI) in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan for two years. I was the only American in the office. A year later, I went to work for ABAROLI in Baku, Azerbaijan for another two years. The experiences were memorable and life-changing.

206-228-6830
bjstandal@yahoo.com
Barbara Standal
Retired Attorney
Beauty Of Being Human
98102
,

BEAUTY OF BEING HUMAN is a company and a movement that seeks to inspire freedom and grace in all of our humanness through TRANSFORMATIONAL COACHING: a graceful way to heal the past, dissolve the fears and blocks that have stopped you from living the life you desire (the life that calls your heart, body, and mind); with the POWER OF SPEAKING and ACTING From The HEART: individuals and groups, focused on personal and professional desired outcomes in Partnership with Nature, Source, and Each Other.

www.beautyofbeinghuman.com
206-660-0995
piper@piperlaurisalogga.com
Piper Salogga
Founder
Boundless Creativity Coaching
98117

My goal is to use imagination and creativity as tools to help you alter your mindset and approach the world in whole new ways. Then you can show the world that you are a boundless superstar.

BoundlessCreativityCoach.com
206-380-4942
Tara@BoundlessCreativityCoach.com
Tara Broyhill
Owner
Bush Kornfeld LLP
98101

I am a lawyer focusing on helping businesses facing financial difficulties. I also help parties dealing with businesses facing financial difficulties, such as buyers of assets, landlords, and other types of parties.

http://bskd.com
(206) 521-3838
awillig@bskd.com
Aimee Willig
Lawyer
Cancer Consulting
98116

Help for anyone who has just received a scary diagnosis of cancer, are in the midst of treatments, deciding what direction to go, or have made it through what you thought was the tough part, but are now dealing with your post-cancer body.

http://www.amydawn.net
206-445-9956
amydawn1000@hotmail.com
Amy Puckett
Owner
98021
cherishedbaby.org
425-483-5811
holm.nc@gmail.com
Leubgythe Holm
Ph.D.
Cheryl Clemans Consulting
98199

Marketing automation whiz! Creation of customer journeys to help companies gain awareness and engagement through social media, Google Ads, email nurturing campaigns, website content, landing pages and newsletters. I bring a keen eye for effective imaging and solution-based content approach to attracting and retaining customers. Let me know how I can help!

510-910-0567
cheryl.clemans@gmail.com
Cheryl Clemans
Principal
98109

Seattle based portrait photographer, specializing in animals and the people who love them.

www.clooneydog.com
206-930-3322
carol@clooneydog.com
Carol Whitfield
Photographer & Owner
Share This